Japanese, Mellow

Tabo’s Project – Eyes Of A Child (1986)

This album by Tokyo based band Tabo’s Project (Ken Yajima, Natsu and Takashi Omori) was released in 1986 on Taishita Records. The two songs that really stand out on this album are “Feel” and “Eyes Of A Child”.

  • Feel
  • Dance Away (ひとりぼっちにサヨナラ)
  • Time's Street
  • Eyes Of A Child
  • 突然炎のように
  • Tears
  • Logical Pressure
  • ふたりの宝島
  • Truth (Song For World Peace)

Last modified: January 11, 2020

Leave a Reply