Cosmic, Holy Grail

Ströer – Ströer (1979)

Ströer is a magical collaboration from Germany’s bassist Hans Peter Ströer and producer Reinhard Berndt. This eight song up-tempo album brings charismatic chord arrangements along with sophisticated and infectious basslines together for cosmic dance floor boogie.

  • Think It Over
  • Show-Stopper
  • Some People
  • Don't Stay For Breakfast
  • Show Me (The Way Into Your Heart)
  • Cruisin' (Music, Music)
  • L.A
  • Song For Benjamin

Last modified: January 11, 2020

Leave a Reply